Home » Other Crafts » Oh Pick Your Plum!

Oh Pick Your Plum!

Well, these guys sure are making it hard for me to stick to a budget, but hey it’s a new month. I have a little more to spend right? Well at this exact moment, I am buying some of these:

flashlightsLittle flashlights at 2.99 each! I’m putting one in my purse, and one in Little K’s Easter basket. Flashlights are the ultimate in reading after lights out fun.

And I’m also trying to talk myself out of buying these hair ties and ties for Little K and Storm.

ties and hair tiesAnd then they have these little hangers which would look fabulous in my bathroom.
Hangers

And the worst part…there are three more items up for grabs today too!  I ordered some zippers for crafting and some kitchen items for Little K! Go check them out here!

Leave a Reply

