Home » In the Kitchen » Nob Hill Soup and a Giveaway!

Nob Hill Soup and a Giveaway!

I signed up with Raley’s Something Extra Try-It Program quite a while ago. In it, Raley’s will send you a free kit to try try a product, see how you like it, then share it with your friends. There have been a few offers come and go, and finally I got selected for one! And not just some random offer I wouldn’t use…it was for Nob Hill All-Natural Soup. SCORE! Hilltop Hubby and I LOVE these soups!

SoupWhile I am a little partial to the Lobster Bisque, this soup is our favorite of the bunch. It’s the Half Moon Bay Shrimp and Roasted Corn Chowder. (And lookie that little soup bowl they sent!) The soup is a perfect size for my husband and I to each have a nice bowl of soup and if you throw in a loaf of french bread, you have a very filling meal. This is our go-to for nights when we just don’t want to cook and want to eat fast. The soup is nice and creamy with a bit of spice to it. Chunks of shrimp, crisp corn and yummy potatoes make it a nice meal. They are sold for $5 which is so much cheaper, tastier and healthier than grabbing fast food.

And do you see what is in my Something Extra bowl? Coupons! Yup! And I’m going to share them with you! I’ll be giving away a couple of coupons through a Rafflecopter giveaway on my Facebook page. Hopefully it will be an easy way to choose a winner. This coupon is for a buy one get one free on any of the Nob Hill Trading Co. All Natural soups. These are the ones with the green lids. They expire on March 31, so you will have use them pretty fast. I only request that you only sign up for this giveaway if you live nearby a Raley’s, Bel Air or Nob Hill.


So what is your favorite soup? (Doesn’t have to be a Raley’s brand. 😉 )

Edit: Congrats to Sherry M.!

Leave a Reply

